JOIN US & PROSPER

All full board meetings are open to stakeholders of the King of Prussia District (KOP-BID). The full board meetings are held at the BEST WESTERN PLUS-The Inn at King of Prussia, unless otherwise stated. Should you have any questions regarding your status or about attending a KOP-BID Board meeting, please contact the KOP-BID office at info@kopbid.com or 484.681.9452.

Executive Committee Meetings:

  • Tuesday, January 25, 2018 at 8:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2018 at 8:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2018 at 8:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2018 at 8:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 26, 2018 at 8:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2018 at 8:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2018 at 8:30 AM

Held at the KOP-BID Office (234 Mall Boulevard, Suite 150)

Full Board Meetings:

  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 8:30 AM (held at Sheraton Valley Forge, 480 N. Gulph Road)
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018 at 8:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2018 at 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 20, 2018 at 4:30 PM (Annual Meeting)

Annual Report to the Community & Awards Luncheon

  • Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 11:30 AM, location TBD

Speaker Panel

  • Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 7:30 AM at Sheraton Valley Forge

Annual Meeting & Holiday Reception

  • Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 4:30 PM, location TBD