page is loading spinner

JOIN US & PROSPER

All full board meetings are open to stakeholders of the King of Prussia District (KOP-BID). The full board meetings are held at the BEST WESTERN PLUS-The Inn at King of Prussia, unless otherwise stated. Should you have any questions regarding your status or about attending a KOP-BID Board meeting, please contact the KOP-BID office at info@kopbid.com or 484.681.9452.

Executive Committee Meetings:

  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 at 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 at 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 at 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 at 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 at 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 at 8:30 AM

Held via Zoom until further notice (normally held at the King of Prussia District office, 234 Mall Boulevard, Suite 150)

Full Board Meetings:

  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021 at 8:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 8:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 at 8:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 at 4:30 PM

Held via Zoom until further notice

Outdoor Business Networking Event

  • June/July (TBD)

Annual Meeting & Anniversary Gala

  • Thursday, December 9, 2021 at Sheraton Valley Forge