JOIN US & PROSPER

All full board meetings are open to stakeholders of the King of Prussia District (KOP-BID). The full board meetings are held at the BEST WESTERN PLUS-The Inn at King of Prussia, unless otherwise stated. Should you have any questions regarding your status or about attending a KOP-BID Board meeting, please contact the KOP-BID office at info@kopbid.com or 484.681.9452.

Executive Committee Meetings:

  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 8:30 AM

Held at the KOP-BID Office (234 Mall Boulevard, Suite 150)

Full Board Meetings:

  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at 8:30 AM (held at AVE King of Prussia)
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at 8:30 AM (held at Park Square)
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 8:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2018 at 4:30 PM (Annual Meeting)

Annual Report to the Community & Awards Luncheon

  • Friday, March 22, 2019 at the DoubleTree Hotel

Breakfast Speaker Event

  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 at Sheraton Valley Forge

Annual Meeting & Holiday Reception

  • Thursday, December 12, 2019, location TBD